Just can’t get enough of J. Crew…

And just in time for Easter!  This picture is a couple of years old now, but what better time to take it out?  Lifelong goal… be like Jenna.

 

I love this bright, fresh take on the classic pattern.  And in lime green of all colors?  Yes, please.

 

This sweater reminds me of my favorite colored Easter eggs.

 

I am this close to purchasing this skirt… Too bad I gave up shopping for Lent, aka the month of April.  Keeping my fingers crossed that it will still be around in my size (and on sale, please) in a couple of weeks!

 

I never thought I’d say this, but these leather pants are amazing.

Leave a Reply

