12. Baseball Season

America’s favorite pastime may put some to sleep (ie, my sister), but to me, nothing’s sweeter than a dog (or two), a Bud Light, and some beautiful spring weather at Yankee Stadium.  Baseball season is one of the first true signs that Spring is near and I can’t wait to get my first official taste of spring in a few weeks at the Yankees/Red Sox game!

Pretty sure our view will be similar to this at the upcoming game… As high as it gets, but I cannot wait

One Trackback to “12. Baseball Season”

Leave a Reply

