Perfection

If I had billions of eyes on me, and thousands of strangers screaming and hollering my name, I would have a mental breakdown.

Seriously.

So you need to give these two credit for looking so poised, relaxed, and natural. And she even did her own makeup, which makes me love her even more.  Absolutely beautiful, and more importantly, normal.

Just a couple of lovebirds, flirting and giggling on their wedding day.

This was one of my favorite pictures–

It really captured both of their dresses, and the sisters look absolutely breathtaking.

And they lived happily ever after…

And I really hope they do because they’re so freaking cute, it hurts.

Leave a Reply

