Rebecca Minkoff Sample Sale

I was downtown earlier, looking at stationery and wax labels for our next event invite, when I stumbled upon Rebecca Minkoff’s Spring Sample Sale extravaganza.  If you’re a Rebecca Minkoff fan, then I would suggest checking it out.  They had just about every style/color imaginable, as well as plenty of samples and accessories.  As difficult as it was, my willpower took over me and I walked out empty handed.

The bags are great, but I’m tired of seeing this designer on every single girl in Manhattan.  It’s a little ridiculous.  I think I’ll save my hard-earned money for something else.

Some of my favorite styles from the sale, below:

If they had either of these, my willpower probably wouldn’t have been so good:

Leave a Reply

