Day Drinking Essentials

I’ve never been a very good day-drinker, so I always need to prepare myself when I know that there’s a long day of sun and drinking ahead of me.  For Mike’s 25th Birthday, we decided to do a little get together at The Standard Beer Garden, and I will definitely be sporting/needing most of the below:

Lots and lots of water, my Ray Ban Aviators, a fun, bright tank (Christopher Kane) or a fun floral dress (Top Shop), a blazer (Suno Boxy) or cardigan (J. Crew) to keep me warm because I’m always cold, shorts (J. Crew), lots and lots of chap stick, and of course, my Havaiana flip flops.  Am I forgetting anything?

Leave a Reply

