Giles & Brother vs. Celine

I came across this Celine large knot bracelet in a back-issue of Harper’s Bazaar, and when I saw it, I had to have it.  I searched far and wide, but each time I came up empty-handed.

I sent my boyfriend, my friends, even my former boss, on a wild goose chase to find this little gem.  Overall response?  I was still out of luck.

Sold out. Everywhere. Yes, even in Paris.

So when I discovered these bracelets by Giles & Brother that look very similar to that of Celine’s knot bracelet, I about died.

Adding to my Birthday list right about… now.

Leave a Reply

