Spicy Pringle Tuna

My friend, Lauren, and I decided to hit up a nearby sushi restaurant for dinner last night (I had been craving sushi for weeks, oddly enough, and Lauren is obsessed with anything Japanese), and we were pleasantly surprised by our neighborhood Ko Sushi.

Maybe it was the bottle of Sauvignon Blanc that we split, but for some reason, my spicy crunchy tuna roll tasted more delicious than I had ever expected. After downing my first roll, I had to order seconds.

As we were leaving, though, we noticed several cans of Pringles potato chips near the kitchen.  Now, either the sushi chefs love themselves some Pringles, or I was eating spicy Pringle tuna rolls all night.

No wonder they were so yummy

 

Leave a Reply

