80’s Baby

Oh my God, you’re such an 80’s baby…

This is what my co-worker tells me every time I unroll a Fruit Roll-Up, or shake a box of strawberry Nerds into my hand.

Am I an 80’s baby, or just a really unhealthy, sugar freak?

Either way, I was doing some old-school candy research for our upcoming National Sales Conference (don’t ask) on candy.com, and I came across the below:

Seriously, a dream come true.  It’s like this was made specifically for me!

All this case of dreams is missing is a box of Nerds and a packet of Fun Dip.

Nobody should ever say that I’m difficult to shop for, ever again.  Of course, I’m sure my dentist won’t be happy with me come Monday morning.

Leave a Reply

