summertime necklace

I’m a big fan of statement pieces – necklaces especially.  So when I saw this necklace on Bauble Bar, it was love at first click.  In fact, I sent a link to one of my girlfriends for approval (because we all do that, right?), and her response was, “Well that’s so ‘you’.”

Indeed.

Next thing I know, I was adding it to my cart for immediate purchase.

Sadly the necklace was on back-order, so it took me over a month and a half to receive it, but it was well-worth the wait.  What a pleasant surprise receiving that little box from my doorman late Sunday night!

An added bonus?  This necklace was really affordable — under $40 and they gave me a $10 off coupon simply for signing up for the site!  I have to say that I have no regrets about this purchase.

One Trackback to “summertime necklace”

Leave a Reply

