summer is for… shades

One of the pitfalls to having extremely light eyes is that I can never walk outside on a sunny (even cloudy!) day without sunglasses on.  My eyes are extremely sensitive so I always need to have a pair handy.

I will never part with my Ray Ban aviators… never, ever, ever.  They will always be my #1 go-to pair of sunglasses, but I recently splurged on a pair that I’m really looking forward to whipping out when I need to change it up a bit.  In order to prevent buyer’s remorse, I have made the executive decision to try and sell several pairs that have just been sitting in my room and I haven’t worn in the past year.

Some other standouts for summer below.

From top left:

Burberry, Ray Ban, D&G Dolce & Gabbana,

Elizabeth & James, Rebecca Minkoff, Linda Farrow

Leave a Reply

