Joss & Main

For those who delight in discovery, the thrill of the find, and a daily dose of design inspiration, Joss & Main is a premier members-only site that offers limited-time sales on the world’s best brands for your home and life.Joss & Main         

I discovered this website a couple of weeks ago, and I must warn you now that it is dan-ger-ous.

I am a little crazy when it comes to decorating, and I could literally buy something – anything! – from every single sale on Joss & Mainfrom furniture, to knick knacks to stationery, I am decorating my dream home as I write this.

My only word of advice: spend wisely!


Leave a Reply

