colors of the bauble bibs

Sure this necklace is noisy (literally, it makes a ton of noise when you walk) and you’ll never be able to sneak up on anybody so long as it’s hanging around your neck, but does that really matter?  OK, for me, sometimes, yes, as I’m still that immature child who likes to jump out and scare my parents and boyfriend.  I’m sorry, but it will never get old.

Anyway, I mentioned Bauble Bar and my love for this necklace back in June and I loved it so much that I decided to purchase it in another color (below).

Now Bauble Bar has whipped out several more colors and I’m trying my damnedest not to make yet another impulse purchase, but I’m afraid my will power may not be strong enough. That green could be really nice for the winter…

Leave a Reply

