Cap Toe Highs & Lows

Cap toe footwear is another classic trend that I am loving right now.  I have been a long-time wearer of pointy toe pumps (my boyfriend likes to tease me and tell me that I look like a corporate “BOSS” whenever I wear them), but the cap toe adds a bit of pop to that age-old pointy toe.

I have tried several pairs, but none have fit the bill.  I am hoping that I might be able to find “the one” in at least one of the below pairs.

Cap toe flats are also a wardrobe staple this season.  My two top picks (so far, at least) are by Frye and Loeffler Randall.

1. ASOS, $63  |  2. Yves Saint Laurent, $665  |  3. Steve Madden, $100  |  4.  J.Crew, $258  |  5. Mango, $110

1. Manolo Blahnik, $645  |  2. Stuart Weitzman, $365  |  3. Proenza Schouler, $595 (#1 on my unreachable wish list)

 4. Reiss, $340 (#2)  |  5. Jeffrey Campbell, $150  |  6. Sergio Rossi, $235

1. Frye, $148  |  2. Loeffler Randall, $295 |  3. Matt Bernson, $155  |  4. Kate Spade, $255  |  5. Messaca, $195

6.  Yves Saint Laurent, $795  |  7. London Rebel, $42  |  8. Sigerson Morrison, $450

One Comment to “Cap Toe Highs & Lows”

  1. I actually had shoes like that when I was young!

Leave a Reply

