life imitating art

…or art imitating life?

This happy and bright sunglass print by Inslee by Design is my last ditch effort to create my very own endless summer.  I don’t handle the cold weather or lack of sun – or greenery or sand – very well, so this will be a minor coping mechanism until beach season returns.

And who doesn’t want to stare at brightly colored sunglasses all day?  This is a much more affordable way of adding to my excessive sunglass collection… and something tells me I won’t get sick of these.

Print:  Inslee by Design  |  Frame:  Bed Bath & Beyond  |  Acrylic Tray: The Container Store

Sunglasses:  Ray-Ban, Gucci, Derek Lam, Ray-Ban, Balenciaga

One Trackback to “life imitating art”

Leave a Reply

