birthday shout out

If only I could bake cupcakes from scratch, intricately decorate them and successfully ship them all to Cincinnati as a Birthday gift for my sister… Unfortunately, I cannot do any of the above, but I can pay tribute to Jenn and her little cupcake startup, Littlebean’s Sweet Treats.

Not only are her cupcakes delicious, they are some of the best looking, not to mention most detailed cupcakes, I have ever seen!  Baking and decorating cupcakes from scratch has been a small side project that Jenn does in her spare time – which she doesn’t get much of – so to say that I’m in awe of her work is an understatement.

If anybody is ever in the Cincinnati area and is in need of some fun treats, please feel free to reach out to Littlebean!

Catch a taste of some of her past creations below.  Now my mouth is officially watering…

Leave a Reply

