Luzzo’s

A co-worker had recommended Luzzo’s to me when I told her that I was looking to take my friends from out of town somewhere “delicious and affordable”.  Trust me, it sounds a lot easier said than done.

As it turns out, Luzzo’s was pretty much on-point.  If I were to walk past the narrow East Village entrance, I’d probably never really feel compelled to pop in, which is why I’m happy that somebody recommended it to me.  The brick oven pizza was delicious and the price point?  Affordable.  The four of us split the fried calamari, bruschette and two 12″ pies and our large appetites were satisfied.

Luzzo's

One Trackback to “Luzzo’s”

Leave a Reply

