Most Wanted

1. J.Crew chambray shirt  |  A wardrobe staple… I’ve had mine for one too many years and it has seen better days.

2.West Elm desk  |  Now that I’m officially a grown-up, living by myself, I feel it’s time that I invest in my own workspace.

3. Maya Brenner necklace  |  I love how delicate and simple these are, yet so special at the same time.

4. La Labo candle  |  I always thought this scent was too overpowering for my NYC apartment, but now it’s the only scent that seems to mask the dog smell in my current one.

5. Sesame Letterpress stationery  |  I can never have enough stationery and I feel like these were designed specifically for me in mind.

6. Jenni Kayne dress  |  Because who doesn’t want a dress like this one? You never know when it could come in handy!

One Trackback to “Most Wanted”

Leave a Reply

