Skylines Across the Miles

Etsy is such a diverse and creative site with so much to offer, but this, hands down, has to be one of the best products I have ever purchased on there.

Upon accepting my new life job in Charleston, I knew that I had to find something, preferably in the form of paper, to merge my two cities together.  I was combing through so many websites and so many shops and suddenly stumbled upon the Architette Studios shop on Etsy.

It was love at first sight and felt very fitting for my approaching long distance relationship.

I purchased this card–Jennifer includes two in your order–weeks before moving, and knew exactly what I’d include when sending the first card 750 miles up the coast to my boyfriend… a roundtrip ticket from LGA to CHS (I’d prefer if it were one-way, but the roundtrip will do for now!).

As for the second card… it’s currently sitting on a console table in my bedroom, framed.

One Trackback to “Skylines Across the Miles”

Leave a Reply

