White Whites

I have the tendency to commit the ultimate fashion “faux-pas”. I wear black with navy, black with brown, black with brown and navy, and… white, before Memorial Day.

Whatever, the unofficial star to summer comes early here, give me a break! Yes, I have worn white pants at least 3+ times prior to Memorial Day, but I really don’t see a problem with that and I refuse to let anybody pass judgment on people who make the same choice that I do.

Now that the official start to summer has officially arrived, I have been eyeing all things white–white pants, white dresses, white tunics, white tees… It’s important to keep those summer whites just that–white.

1. DKNY dress  |  2. Superga sneakers  |  3. DKNY skirt  |  4. House of Harlow necklace

5. J.Crew top  |  6. Tory Burch swimsuit  |  7. J.Crew jeans  |  8. J.Crew blazer  |  9. ZARA tunic

Leave a Reply

