Most Wanted

1. Tkees flip flops  |  The ideal summer footwear for all occasions.

2. Kiehl’s toner  |  I first heard about about this from my friend’s younger sister… she insisted that it was the perfect toner for acne prone + combination skin. I love the fact that it’s alcohol-free so it doesn’t dry out your skin. I just purchased the 16.9 oz bottle during the Kiehl’s friends & family sale, and now I, too, swear by it!

3. World Market cloche  |  I always spot these in my favorite boutiques and I think, what chicer way to put out a candle?

4. Topshop dress  |  I just love this dress. It’s so elegant, yet it has a bit of edge. Very Valentino at a fraction of the price!

5. C.Wonder cotton candy maker  |  Because who wouldn’t want to have their own cotton candy machine? The perfect addition to any party.

6. Loeffler Randall flats  |  The color on these is spot-on for spring/summer and I love the simple knot design in the front.

Leave a Reply

