hm.com

The wait is finally over… H&M’s online shop has officially launched. It’s been a long time coming, but I’m not sure I welcome this highly anticipated launch with open arms. I mean, I used to shop at H&M, not only for the affordable price points, but for the unique pieces that aren’t necessarily available everywhere. And this whole e-commerce movement kind of defeats that purpose.

I wrestled with those very same emotions when ZARA launched their online shop… now everybody has access to their coveted pieces and my wardrobe isn’t so interesting anymore, now, is it? On the other hand, H&M is definitely growing and they are popping up all over the country (H&M will soon be making its Charleston debut!), so why fight it, right?

One thing I am weary about is the fact that H&M’s quality is super hit or miss.  I feel as though their quality has gone way down since I first started shopping there–so I personally feel like it is 100% necessary to shop in-store, as opposed to online.

I digress! Below are some of my favorite pieces currently being sold on hm.com.  Fair warning: pretty much all of these pieces scream “fall”.

hm.com

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

 

Leave a Reply

