Crave & Save: The Moto Jacket

1. Club Monaco  |  2. Mackage  |  3. OBEY

I have dozens and dozens of jackets in my closet, but I routinely find myself reaching for the same three pieces once fall rolls around: my black blazer, my army green combination jacket with leather sleeves, and my black leather jacket.

What’s so great about the black moto jacket is that it adds edge to a seemingly girly or feminine outfit and instantly makes you feel more comfortable and cool. For seven years, mine has never let me down, and I feel that it’s a must in just about every girl’s wardrobe.

Although it is definitely a splurge-worthy item, there are lots of different price points to choose from depending on your budget.

1. Alexander Wang, $1,750  |  2. ACNE, $1,600  |  3. Theory, $1,295

4. Topshop, $85  |  5. ZARA, $119

Leave a Reply

