Crave & Save: Leather-Trimmed Tuxedo Jacket

I love a good blazer… I love a good tuxedo jacket even more and if there’s leather trim on there, I’m sold.

The tuxedo jacket is an easy piece to throw on–one that completely transforms any outfit–and the leather adds a bit of edge without losing the sophistication and elegance.

From the moment I saw Saint Laurent’s leather-trimmed tuxedo jacket, I didn’t have to search too far to find ZARA’s spot-on, much more affordable take.

Saint Laurent, $2,890  |  ZARA, $139

Leave a Reply

