NYC Weekend Recap

Since moving down South, I have been so fortunate to have the best of both worlds. While I  live in Charleston, I’ve had the opportunity to visit home more than I ever could have imagined (thank God for those direct Delta flights).

Similar to all of my N.Y.C. visits since moving, this past weekend was packed to the gills. Between an event for work, dinner plans each night, lunch with friends, a blowout at Drybar, strolling around Downtown and Midtown Manhattan, dancing all over the Upper East Side until 4:30 AM, working at The New York Public Library, and spending a day out on Long Island with my parents, I was exhausted come Sunday evening.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

