Artifact Uprising

It was the longest Mike and I had gone without seeing each other so I wanted to do something special, yet inexpensive, to show him how much I missed him (hey, a girl’s gotta buy flights!).

This custom calendar, by Artifact Uprising, certainly fit the bill. I then took it upon myself to circle the dates of all of our upcoming visits in order to make it feel extra special, and made sure that each photo represented a memory or occasion from that particular month (Note the heart around December 7… I can’t believe I officially made Mike my boyfriend five years ago today!).

This is the perfect Christmas, Birthday, Anniversary, or just because gift for just under $30 (it’s also magnetic!).

One Comment to “Artifact Uprising”

  1. One of my favorite gifts from you.

Leave a Reply

