Most Wanted: home

1. Ballard Designs corkboard  |  an inspiration board for jewelry, paper products, and more.

2. West Elm shadow box  |  ideal for showing off my favorite jewels and anything else I see fit.

3. Pottery Barn jewelry box  |  perfect for keeping + concealing small things like spare buttons + bobby pins.

4. West Elm salt + pepper set  |  who knew salt + pepper shakers could be so sophisticated + chic?

5. West Elm tray  |  because I’m tray-obsessed.

6. Dash and Albert rug  |  my sisel rug is looking tired and this is the perfect rug to brighten up any space.

7. Serena & Lily hurricane  |  I don’t own a single glass hurricane and I have so many candles. I think it’s time that changes.

8. West Elm boxwood tree  |  to add a bit of life to an otherwise lifeless apartment.

9. West Elm candleholders  |  antique-inspired, yet modern. I just love these.

10. Pottery Barn ornament  |  takes me home for the holidays.

11. G&G candlesticks  |  striped candlesticks: great year-round.

12. Serena & Lily napkins  |  perfect for entertaining.

13. West Elm flatware serving set  |  the prettiest way to mix up a salad.

Leave a Reply

