Rewined

For somebody who’s as obsessed with candles as I am, it’s shocking that I never thought about how they were actually made. A lot goes into the art of making the perfect pour + scent and it never occurred to me until my trip to the Rewined warehouse (check out their awesome start-up story, here).

Located in downtown Charleston, the Rewined Christmas cocktail party was the perfect way to kick off the holiday season. It also made me appreciate the hard work and effort that goes into making all of those candles that I hoard. My name is Meghan and I am a candle addict. I even had the opportunity to label and pour my own Christmas-inspired scent, “Wine Under the Tree“.

IMG_9359

IMG_9361

IMG_9362

IMG_9373

IMG_9372

Leave a Reply

