Hominy Grill

I’ve been hearing about Hominy Grill ever since I first visited Charleston, but I never made the time to fit it in. I decided to take Mike there over the long weekend and we were sure to get there extra early (I’ve heard their waits can be lengthy).

Mike ordered the “Big Nasty“, which I will have to try next time around—apparently it was so good that I didn’t even get to try even the littlest bite. Ahem…

Brunch had a great atmosphere, though, with an appetizing menu, and I can’t wait to go back in the spring to take advantage of their outdoor patio.

Leave a Reply

