Bringing Juicy Back

Juicy Couture brings me back to the days of matching velour and terry cloth jumpsuits–I have had a set in every color from black to lime green to lilac to white–and their slogan, “Made in the Glamourous USA.Anybody else remember those baseball tees? They were a really big deal in middle school…

I digress! Since I immediately relate this brand to J. Lo and my most awkward phase in life I tend to be turned off immediately, but after walking by their latest window display, I’ve had a sudden change of heart. I might just be adding one of these pieces to my spring wardrobe and I may or may not throw a pair of terry cloth track pants into my shopping cart.

1.  |  2.  |  3.  |  4.  |  5.  |  6.  |  7.  

Leave a Reply

