Furbish Pop-Up

I’ve been ordering eccentric and whimsical items from Furbish Studio in Raleigh, North Carolina for over two years now (see here). I even looked into applying for a job there when I had originally decided that I’d like to move down South.

All of this being said, receiving an invitation to the Furbish pop-up shop right here in Charleston immediately perked my interest. I picked up a few fabulous finds, but could have done a heck of a lot more damage should my bank account have permitted me to do so, and I think Charleston would be the perfect location for Furbish’s next permanent shop.

Some of my favorite pieces currently in the online shop–some of which I may or may not have purchased at the pop-up:

1. chair  |  2. napkins  |  3. print  |  4. vase  |  5. necklace

6. towel  |  7. recipe box  |  8. desk lamp  |  9. candlesticks

Leave a Reply

