weekend recap

I never imagined in a million years that I’d have to leave Charleston for some sunshine–to New York of all places. And never did I think that I’d arrive in New York thinking, “Gosh, it’s so nice to finally have some nice weather.” Sure enough, this is exactly what went through my mind this past weekend when I took a much-needed escape from the hot, muggy, and rainy summer down South for the dry, mild, and sunny weather up North.

One Comment to “weekend recap”

  1. i love all these pictures. one of my favorite is obviously the one at the yanks game w/ you me and your dad – of course this is like the only picture where you’re ready and smiling and your dad and i are all over the place hahah

Leave a Reply

