big day dancing shoes

As somebody with a bit of a shoe addiction–just ask my parents who helped me unload boxes upon boxes of shoes upon moving to Charleston–it may seem shocking that I am 95% sure that I will not be purchasing a brand-new pair of shoes for my wedding day. My goal is to be comfortable by avoiding the dreaded blisters from breaking in a new pair of shoes, and if that means that my shoes may wind up having to be my “something old“–and/or something blue–so be it.

If I were to purchase myself a shiny new pair of shoes for my wedding day, though, these would all certainly be in the running…

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 10.03.56 PM1. Manola Blahnik  |  2. Manolo Blahnik  |  3. Rupert Sanderson

4. Kate Spade  |  5. Badgley Mischka  |  6. Valentino  |  7. Stuart Weitzman

 

Leave a Reply

