long time, no see.

It’s been quite awhile since I’ve posted anything on this little website of mine, and although the months leading up to the big day will be both busy and emotional, I am going to try my best to keep up with this.

Over the years, I have found that posting, writing, and compiling have been some of the greatest stress reliefs and creative outlets for me, so I refuse to give up so easily. The past several months have been a fun and exciting blur and it is my goal to document it all as much as I can, and what better way to do that than by sharing some of my most favorite photos of Charleston in full bloom this spring?

IMG_7988

IMG_7981

IMG_7749

IMG_7793

IMG_8364

IMG_8629

IMG_8517

IMG_8283

IMG_7990

IMG_8121

IMG_8133

Leave a Reply

